Board Members, Staff, & Ambassadors

2018 Executive Board

Stephanie Galloway Au.D., Chair
Assured Audiology & Hearing Solutions
7629 Purfoy Rd. Suite 109
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Stephanie@assuredaudiology.com
(919) 762-0358

Brandon Conover, PhD, Chair Elect
Practical Scientific Solutions, Inc
2531 Mill Grain Way
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
blconover@practicalscientific.com
(919) 753-1537

Mike Cole, Past Chair
Amazing Studios, Inc.
608 Stellata Drive
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
mikec@amazingstudiosinc.com
(919) 753-1537

Jake Schachle, Treasurer
Ball & Minor, CPA, PA
1001 Procure Street, Suite 101
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jakeschachle@ballminorcpa.com
919-552-1120

Linda Frenette, President, F-V Chamber of Commerce
121 N. Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
president@fuquay-varina.com
(919) 552-4947, fax: (919) 552-1029

2018 Board Members At-Large

Steven Blalock
M&F Bank
13 East Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
stevenblalock@gmail.com
(919) 455-3992

Katyna Bunn
Legacy Partners Realty, LLC
111 South Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
katyna@nclegacy.com
(919) 552-8664

Maryulett Chestang
John Deere Turf Care, Inc.
6501 S. NC Hwy 55
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
chestangMaryulettJ@johndeere.com
(919) 567-6417

James Harris
Four Oaks Bank
325 N. Judd Parkway
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jwharris@fouroaksbank.com
(919) 567-3434

Nancy Barker Johns
Bob Barker Company
P.O. Box 429
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
nancyjohns@bobbarker.com
(919) 346-2103

Barrett Martin, O.D.
Johnson Optometric Associates
1340 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
bkmartin@johnsoneye.com
919-552-3181

Nolan Perry
Morgan & Perry Law, PLLC
PO Box 1989
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
nolan@morganperrylaw.com
(919) 584-5293

Art Sanders
Art Sanders Realty, LLC
1809 South Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
artsanders64@gmail.com
(919) 830-2849

Olivia Scott
Promotional Partners, Inc
101 East Chatham Street, Suite D
Apex, NC 27502
Olivia.scott@promotionalpartnersinc.com
(919) 387-9223

Sarah Swain
Campbell University
PO Box 26
Buies Creek, NC 27506
swain@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1236

Sheree Ward
Wake Tech Community College
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
swward@waketech.edu
(919) 866-5928

 

Ex-Officio Board Liaisons

Mayor John Byrne Town of Fuquay-Varina
401 Old Honeycutt Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jbyrne@fuquay-varina.org
552-1400, fax: 552-5229

Staff

Linda Frenette, President
president@fuquay-varina.com

Kate MacMonagle, Membership Services Director
kate@fuquay-varina.com

Alison Ward, Operations Manager
info@fuquay-varina.com

Bogdan Roberson, Marketing Intern
intern@fuquay-varina.com

Chamber Ambassadors

Donna Friery, Edward Jones

Laura Baker, The Young Group of FV

Paulette Jackson, Four Oaks Bank

Frank Savarese, Going Full Circle

Lis Boyles, TCB-The Corner Biergarten & Bottle Shop

Brenan Volpe, Sterling Fox Financial Services

Christie Cook, News and Observer

Justin Grice, Towne Mortgage of the Carolinas

Annmarie Reese, Insurance Matters

 

SHARE THIS