Board Members & Staff

Below is a list of the board members, staff, and volunteer ambassadors who serve the community through the Fuquay-Varina Chamber of Commerce.

Executive Board

Mike Cole, Chair
Amazing Studios, Inc.
608 Stellata Drive
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
mikec@amazingstudiosinc.com
(919) 552-2025

Nancy Johns, Past Chair
Bob Barker Company
PO Box 429
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
nancyjohns@bobbarker.com
(919) 346-2103

Jake Schachle, Treasurer
Ball & Minor, CPA, PA
1001 Procure Street, Suite 101
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jakeschachle@ballminorcpa.com
919-552-1120

Stephanie Galloway, Chair Elect
Assured Audiology & Hearing Solutions
7629 Purfoy Road, Suite 109
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Stephanie@assuredaudiology.com
(919) 762-0358

Linda Frenette, President, F-V Chamber of Commerce
121 N. Main Street, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
director@fuquay-varina.com
(919) 552-4947, fax: (919) 552-1029

Board Members At-Large

Steven Blalock
M&F Bank
13 East Hargett Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
stevenblalock@gmail.com
(919) 455-3992

Christie Cook, Media Consultant, Key Accounts
News and Observer
215 S. McDowell Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
ccook@nando.com
(919) 836-5645

Maryulett Chestang
John Deere Turf Care, Inc.
6501 S. NC Hwy 55
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
chestangMaryulettJ@johndeere.com
(919) 567-6417

Brandon Conover, PhD
Practical Scientific Solutions, Inc.
624 Holly Springs Rd. Suite 348
Holly Springs, NC 27540
blconover@practicalscientific.com
(919) 753-1537

James Harris
Four Oaks Bank
325 N. Judd Parkway
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jwharris@fouroaksbank.com
(919) 567-3434

Barrett Martin, O.D.
Johnson Optometric Associates
1340 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
bkmartin@johnsoneye.com
919-552-3181

Art Sanders
Art Sanders Realty, LLC
1809 South Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
artsanders64@gmail.com
(919) 830-2849

Sarah Swain
Campbell University
PO Box 26
Buies Creek, NC 27506
swain@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1236

Sheree Ward
Wake Tech Community College
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
swward@waketech.edu
(919) 866-5928

Robin WellingsLoftus
Edward Jones
502 E. Broad Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
rwellin1@nc.rr.com
919-552-8077

Ex-Officio Board Liaisons

Mayor John Byrne Town of Fuquay-Varina
401 Old Honeycutt Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
jbyrne@fuquay-varina.org
552-1400, fax: 552-5229

Staff

Lynanne Fowle, Director of Member Services
lynanne@fuquay-varina.com

Erin Ramsey, Operations Manager
erin@fuquay-varina.com

Bogdan Roberson, Marketing Intern
intern@fuquay-varina.com

Chamber Ambassadors

Donna Fiery, Edward Jones

Laura Baker, The Young Group of FV

Michele Cole, Amazing Studios

Janet Madonia, Four Oaks Bank

Paulette Jackson, Four Oaks Bank

Frank Savarese, Going Full Circle

Jason Grantham, Mass Mutual Insurance

Scott Royster, Navigon Financial

Raymond Wickham, Navigon Financial

Lis Boyles, Premier Designs Jewelry

Brenan Volpe, Sterling Fox Financial Services

Christie Cook, News and Observer

 

SHARE THIS